Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

It really took forever to write the last post on dress suits because even though there are a bunch out there (in stores), it means nothing if we can’t find real women who are successful wearing them. So I hope you guys take a minute to check out the Tip #4 post because it took me 2 days to put it together – it usually takes me 20-30 mins. Finding examples of true business formal is hard, especially when looking for women. But the more I do it, the more I realize how little I know about influential women of our time.

So this weeks’ journey has inspired next week’s post theme: influential women and how they wear success. Sounds catchy, right? It should be fun. I’m already thinking of who I want to feature so be on the look out!

Tip #4: The Art of the Dress Suit

