Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , ,

Screen Shot 2013-04-02 at 12.20.41 AM

Article from Vegas Hottest People

I like to call it a triple threat: sophisticated, successful and sexy! All at once – because of a suit.

Is that how women feel about women in suits now? Is that how men feel about women in suits now? I’d love to hear some of your responses; from a lot of the people around me that I poll, the answer tends to be a solid no. Veni Vici Apparel will aim to change that. Why shouldn’t a woman look sophisticated, successful and sexy in her suit?

It’s definitely a slippery slope; it’s tough to look sexy without looking inappropriate, but with the proper fit, it’s definitely more plausible. I’m excited to see what the future will bring. I can definitely see our company partnering with designers to create the ideal suit, for women and by women.

I think it would look like a cross between:


 

